A metal card run through the OneCard app, issued by several banks. Fees and rules differ by bank. We cover 6 of them, each from its issuer's own documents.
OneCard (Federal Bank, SBM Bank, Indian Bank, CSB Bank): By outstanding: ₹0–250 nil; ₹251–1,000 ₹250; ₹1,001–5,000 ₹500; ₹5,001–25,000 ₹1,000; ₹25,001 and above ₹1,250
OneCard (BOBCARD): From 11 October 2026, by outstanding: ₹0–250 nil; ₹251–1,000 ₹250; ₹1,001–5,000 ₹700; ₹5,001–10,000 ₹1,000; ₹10,001–15,000 ₹1,100; ₹15,001–25,000 ₹1,200; ₹25,001 and above ₹1,300
Minimum amount due
OneCard (Federal Bank, CSB Bank): 5% of the outstanding or ₹100, whichever is greater, plus unpaid past minimum dues, any overlimit amount and EMIs due. Another section of the MITC says it is a variable 5% to 100% of net debits, depending on repayment record
OneCard (SBM Bank): 5% of the outstanding or ₹100, whichever is greater, plus unpaid past minimum dues, any overlimit amount and EMIs due. Another section of the MITC calls it a variable percentage of net debits
OneCard (BOBCARD): 100% of fees, charges, interest, GST and EMIs, plus 2% of spends and cash advances, plus unpaid minimum dues from earlier statements; the overlimit amount if that is higher. Minimum ₹100, or the whole amount if the total due is ₹100 or less
OneCard (Indian Bank): 5% of the outstanding or ₹100, whichever is greater, plus unpaid past minimum dues, any overlimit amount and EMIs due
Overlimit fee
OneCard (Federal Bank, BOBCARD, Indian Bank): 2.5% of the overlimit amount, minimum ₹500, each time the limit is breached. Only possible if overlimit is enabled in the app
OneCard (SBM Bank): Nil (₹0)
OneCard (CSB Bank): Not stated in the documents we read
Cash withdrawal
OneCard (Federal Bank, SBM Bank, BOBCARD, Indian Bank): Not stated in the documents we read
OneCard (CSB Bank): 2.5% of the amount withdrawn, but the MITC says the cash limit is not available to cardholders for now
Rent payments
OneCard (Federal Bank): 1% on rent paid through third-party apps, on top of the app's own convenience fee
OneCard (SBM Bank, BOBCARD, Indian Bank): 2% on rent paid through third-party apps, on top of the app's own convenience fee
OneCard (CSB Bank): 2% on rent paid through third-party apps since 1 December 2025 (1% before), on top of the app's own convenience fee
Wallet loads and transfers
OneCard (Federal Bank): 2% on the full amount once wallet loads and transfers to bank accounts reach ₹10,000 in a month (1% until 29 May 2026)
OneCard (SBM Bank, BOBCARD, Indian Bank): 2% on the full amount once wallet loads and transfers to bank accounts reach ₹10,000 in a month
OneCard (CSB Bank): 2% on the full amount once wallet loads and transfers to bank accounts reach ₹10,000 in a month, since 1 December 2025 (1% before)
Education payments
OneCard (Federal Bank, SBM Bank, Indian Bank, CSB Bank): Not stated in the documents we read
OneCard (BOBCARD): 1% on domestic online education payments through third-party apps such as CRED or Paytm, from 29 August 2026. Not on direct payments to schools or colleges, or international education payments
Same on all of them: joining fee, forex markup, interest on unpaid dues.
Card Fine Print is independent and not affiliated with OneCard, any issuing bank or any other card issuer. Fees change; the issuer's current documents always win over this page. This is not financial advice.