HomeCard feesOneCard (IDFC FIRST Bank)
Card fees

OneCard (IDFC FIRST Bank): fees and charges

Issued by IDFC FIRST Bank through OneCard. Every line below is taken from the issuer's own documents; open “Exact wording in the source” under any fee to see the words it comes from.

Part of the OneCard family. Compare every OneCard card and its guides

Each document behind this page was read by us, then read again independently without seeing our reading, then audited line by line. How we check.


Fees and charges

Joining fee
Not stated in the documents we read.
Annual fee
Not stated in the documents we read.
Forex markup
Not stated in the documents we read.
Interest on unpaid dues
Up to 3.49% a month (41.88% a year) on unpaid dues
Exact wording in the source
  • “the interest rate on unpaid dues is up to 41.88%”
  • “or up to 3.49% per month”

From IDFC FIRST Bank One Credit Card MITC (English) (w.e.f August 01, 2023), *** Interest Rate.

Interest-free period
Not stated in the documents we read.
Late payment fee
2.5% of the total amount due, from the worked example only; the fee table is an image and could not be read, and this template's examples are unreliable elsewhere
Exact wording in the source
  • “Late Payment Fee is 2.5% of the TAD”

From IDFC FIRST Bank One Credit Card MITC (English) (w.e.f August 01, 2023), **** Late Payment Fee.

Minimum amount due
5% of the outstanding or ₹100, whichever is greater, plus unpaid past minimum dues, any overlimit amount and EMIs due. Another section calls it a variable 5% to 100% of net debits, depending on repayment record
Exact wording in the source
  • “5% of the outstanding amount or Rs.100 (whichever is greater)”
  • “Previous unpaid minimum amount dues, if any”
  • “Any amount exceeding the credit limit”
  • “Entire amount of any instalments (EMI) due”
  • “Minimum Amount Due is a variable percentage of Net Debits”
  • “can range between (5% - 100%)”

From IDFC FIRST Bank One Credit Card MITC (English) (w.e.f August 01, 2023), Minimum Amount Due.

Overlimit fee
Not stated in the documents we read.
Cash withdrawal
Not stated in the documents we read.
Rent payments
Not stated in the documents we read.
Wallet loads and transfers
Not stated in the documents we read.
Utility payments
Not stated in the documents we read.
Education payments
Not stated in the documents we read.
Fuel surcharge waiver
Not stated in the documents we read.
Card replacement
Not stated in the documents we read.

Rewards

How you earn
1 reward point per ₹50 spent
Exact wording in the source
  • “Currently, you will get 1 Reward Point on every purchase of Rs. 50.”

From IDFC FIRST Bank One Credit Card MITC (English) (w.e.f August 01, 2023), Reward Points.

What earns nothing
No points on money transfers, rent, cash withdrawals or wallet loads. Unlike the newer terms, this document does not exclude fuel
Exact wording in the source
  • “Reward points will not accrue for money transfers, rent payments, cash withdrawals and digital wallet loading or top-up transactions.”

From IDFC FIRST Bank One Credit Card MITC (English) (w.e.f August 01, 2023), Reward Points.

Guides about OneCard

Sources


Related

Card Fine Print is an independent, unofficial site, not affiliated with OneCard, IDFC FIRST Bank or any other card issuer. Fees change; the issuer's current documents always win over this page. This is not financial advice.

Was this article helpful?

Found this useful? Share it.

WhatsAppRedditTwitter / X

Still have questions?

Tap a question for an answer straight from the issuers' documents, or ask your own.